KONTAKT

Ulrich Maag
Bauingenieur / Dipl.-Ing.Univ.
Inhaber
Telefon: 0911 / 148 793 15-2
mail: maag@ib-vrm.de
Dimitri Raktschejew
Bauingenieur
Telefon: 0911 / 148 793 15-1
mail: rak@ib-vrm.de
Juri Winter
Bauingenieur
Telefon: 0911 / 148 793 15-5
mail: winter@ib-vrm.de
Fabian Reim
Bauzeichner
Telefon: 0911 / 148 793 15-7
mail: reim@ib-vrm.de
Ben Farnbacher
Bauzeichner
Telefon:0911 / 148 793 15-3
mail: farnbacher@ib-vrm.de
Jochen Kalka
Bauzeichner
Telefon: 08221 / 259 76 26
              08221 / 259 76 27

mobil: 0152 / 36332867
mail: kalka@ib-vrm.de
Marvin Neujahr
Bauzeichner
Telefon: 0911 / 148 793 15-6
mail: neujahr@ib-vrm.de
 Magdalena Schaffer
Auszubildende zum Bauzeichner /
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau
Telefon: 0911 / 148 793 15-6
mail: schaffer@ib-vrm.de

 

Anfahrt zum Büro in Nürnberg

Dr. Carlo-Schmid-Strasse 224
D-90491 Nürnberg


Maag

Zum Vergrößern bitte auf die Karte klicken.